IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL AND ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.

IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL AND ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.

IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL AND ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.

Police City of Kemah Logo
City of Kemah
Police Department
Phone: (281) 334-5414 (24-Hour)

IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL AND ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.

City of Kemah
Police Department
Phone: (281) 334-5414 (24-Hour)

IN PURSUIT OF PROFESSIONAL AND ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.

City of Kemah
Police Department
Phone: (281) 334-5414 (24-Hour)

MEMBERS OF YOUR POLICE DEPARTMENT​

Kemah Police Chief Goals and Objectives Presentation

Scroll to View

KPD Employee Listing

Emily
Last Name, First Name:

Aguirre, Emily

Title/Position:

Police Officer/Accreditation

Biography

Email: 

eaguirre@kemahtx.gov

James Charo

Last Name, First Name:

Charo, James

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

jcharo@kemahtx.gov

Lyla

Last Name, First Name:

Clifford, Lyla

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Operator

Biography

Email: 

lclifford@kemahtx.gov

Kerri

Last Name, First Name:

Cook, Kerri

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Operator

Biography

Email: 

kcook@kemahtx.gov

Cook PD Photo

Last Name, First Name:

Cook, Michaela

Title/Position:

Police Officer

Biography

Email: 

mcook@kemahtx.gov

Malik Cruz

Last Name, First Name:

Cruz, Malik

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

mcruz@kemahtx.gov

Chirstpher Eklund

Last Name, First Name:

Eklund, Christopher

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

ceklund@kemahtx.gov

Hailey

Last Name, First Name:

Hayes, Hailey

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Operator

Biography

Email: 

hhayes@kemahtx.gov

Kelly

Last Name, First Name:

Head, Kelly

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Operator

Biography

Email: 

khead@kemahtx.gov

Victoria Hernandez

Last Name, First Name:

Hernandez, Victoria

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

vhernandez@kemahtx.gov

Holland Jones

Last Name, First Name:

Jones, Holland

Title/Position:

Chief of Police

Biography

Email: 

hjones@kemahtx.gov

Billy Landers

Last Name, First Name:

Landers, Billy

Title/Position:

Police Officer

Biography

Email: 

blanders@kemahtx.gov

Martin

Last Name, First Name:

Martin, Tyler

Title/Position:

Police Officer

Biography

Email: 

tmartin@kemahtx.gov

Kevin Mays

Last Name, First Name:

Mays, Kevin

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

kmays@kemahtx.gov

Marshall McDonald

Last Name, First Name:

McDonald, Marshall

Title/Position:

Police Officer/Evidence Tech

Biography

Email: 

mmcdonald@kemahtx.gov

Jon Meek

Last Name, First Name:

Meek, Jon

Title/Position:

Police Lieutenant

Biography

Email: 

jmeek@kemahtx.gov

Iris Ortiz

Last Name, First Name:

Ortiz, Iris

Title/Position:

Police Sergeant/Community Outreach/Public Information

Biography

Email: 

iortiz@kemahtx.gov

April

Last Name, First Name:

Patriarco, April

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Supervisor/Police Records

Biography

Email: 

apatriarco@kemahtx.gov

Rangel

Last Name, First Name:

Rangel, Randy

Title/Position:

Police Officer

Biography

Email: 

rrangel@kemahtx.gov

Tramaine

Last Name, First Name:

Ruiz, Tramaine

Title/Position:

Detective/Sergeant

Biography

Email: 

truiz@kemahtx.gov

Kyla Sawyer

Last Name, First Name:

Sawyer, Kayla

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

ksawyer@kemahtx.gov

Glenn

Last Name, First Name:

Sharp, Glenn

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

gsharp@kemahtx.gov

Sandra

Last Name, First Name:

Simpson Bates, Sandra

Title/Position:

Telecommunications Operator

Biography

Email: 

SSimpsonBates@kemahtx.gov

Jordan Tankersley

Last Name, First Name:

Tankersley, Jordan

Title/Position:

Patrol Officer

Biography

Email: 

jtankersley@kemahtx.gov

Bennet

Last Name, First Name:

Thomas, Bennett

Title/Position:

Police Lieutenant

Biography

Email: 

bthomas@kemahtx.gov

Timothy Vaughn

Last Name, First Name:

Vaughn, Timothy

Title/Position:

Police Sergeant

Biography

Email: 

tvaughn@kemahtx.gov